imvpgamer

Steam ID
STEAM_0:1:81121158

Name of admin responsible for ban/mute
Servers Anti-Cheat (I think?)

Type of Request
Unban

Reason for ban/mute and why should your request be approved
I'm not entirely sure why I was banned at all. I have been (somewhat)frequenting the 1v1 server for maybe 1-2 weeks recently cause I just started back into CS. I didn't have anything open on my computer besides my Virtual Audio Mixer that I use to speak in game or else my push to talk key doesn't work. I'm not sure what happened because I've never used the forums or anything before so I'm having a little trouble figuring this out and navigating, but I think that I was banned by the Anti-Cheat on the server. I don't have any VAC bans on record on mm or anything like that I don't know why I was banned this way. I apologize for the length and all, but I was just hoping that maybe there is a small chance I might still be able to play on the 1v1 server if I tried my best to explain my own confusion. I understand that since I'm relatively new and don't really have rapport with admins or anything that the likelihood of my unban is quite low. I appreciate your time and understanding even reading this message. I'm not sure what else could help "prove my case" so to speak, I mean asking players who were in the lobby during the duration of my time on the server today (if that is even possible) might help shed insight into the level and ability I was playing at which most likely showed no indication of wall hacks or aim hacks or anything of the sort, again that would have to come from the mouths of people I played against not just my own word, I understand that. I had been playing for maybe over and hour or two? at the time before it banned me. Again I just wanted to apologize for the length and thank you for your consideration whether your decision benefits me or goes against me I will understand.